Personalized Snowflake PVC Dance Floor Decals
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Snowflake PVC Dance Floor Decals #118033739

Price: £ 20.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £22.00

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By BEULAH 2014-07-08 01:01:00


By Annie 2014-06-26 00:59:30

I really like this decal. I bought a blue one to see the color. The color is really beautiful and it matches my wedding theme. I will buy more soon.

By AnnabelleAustin 2014-06-22 01:57:51

We received the package on time as promised. All the items were tidily packed. The personalized snowflake PVC dance floor decal in the order is very beautiful. It is just in a appropriate size and beautiful color. We are very pleased with this product and would use it on the wedding. Also, we found the price couldn't be beat as well. Thank you very much. We are happy customers.

By wendy 2014-06-16 03:24:22

The color is good. The quality is fantastic. The shipping is fast. Your service is very good. I hear a lot of praise for your website from my friends. Thank you very much. I will remember forever your kind help.

By t12et`1280 2014-06-15 01:23:43

This dance floor decal is so amazing. The color is bright and the quality is great. The size is also suitable. I believe that the decal will give me a brilliant wedding. Many thanks.

By Tiffany 2014-06-05 01:19:26

I would like to express how pleased I am with your company.

It is my first time shopping online. All my wedding accessories arrived safe and secure. I will order more from you in the near future. :)

By Carol3 2014-05-27 07:06:42

OMG, amazing piece of work. I wasnt expecting it to come out this good. Very happy with product and shipment!

By Prudence 2014-05-25 05:58:48

The products were just the way I want them to be. Engraving well done. Priced very nicely. Highly recommended. Thank you.

By Aberdeen 2014-05-22 21:31:23

I selected the color blue because it is my wedding color. I received my package two days ago and I was so amazed. The color is exactly what I want. And I like the design. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00