Personalized Square Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Square Stainless Steel Cufflinks (Set of 2) #118032850

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £18.00

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Frances 2014-08-17 01:16:58

Hi everyone

The cufflinks are very cute and they are of high quality! My father loves them very much and I will order more for my uncles. This website is very reliable!


By Alisa 2014-08-12 02:36:57

The little item is wonderful and delicate. You are the best.

By ewa.sass 2014-08-04 23:21:58

I was very satisfied with my experience with JJ's House. The information provided about the item I purchased was accurate. The price I paid was fair. I really appreciated the customer service. This website makes shopping online easier and convenient:)

By Becky Costello 2014-07-05 02:47:46

This is the first time that I placed an order on JJsHouse! I am very impressive! My roommate recommended this site to me and she is right. What fine quality and reasonable price! Your customer service is also patient and helpful.

By Elizabeth 2014-07-01 02:08:29

For the price these cufflinks come out great! I am giving them to all our groomsmen. The quality of the cufflinks were good. Engraving was good. Good service and fast delivery. Thank you!!

By Chelsi 2014-06-25 02:06:56

The product I bought from the website is a gift for my husband! Received in perfect condition.
Highly recommend! I will buy more items from you in the future. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

By Jill 234gb 2014-06-23 01:02:54

It was exactly what I wanted. And it is as it is on the website.Thanks, you guys!

By wey8120 2014-06-15 00:34:56

My close friend recommended your website to me and it really did not let me down. The steel cufflinks are lovely and of highly quality. The shipment is also very fast. If you are also preparing for your wedding,JJSHOUSE is a smart choice.

By icy 2014-06-11 03:13:59

Awesome site with awesome response time! I just wanted to order some little favors for my wedding ceremony with special designs! I found it here, and you guys prepared my package so well in such a short time. I would definitely buy again!

By Daksha 2014-06-04 02:49:48

I can't be more happier about my purchase from this website! All the things I ordered are really nice and I will definitely order more from this site!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00