Personalized Stainless Steel Flask
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Flask #118049337

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £6.00

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dora 2014-08-25 00:49:38

Good day!
Thank you very much for preparing my order so carefully!
I received my order yesterday.
My items were so unique and elegant.
We really like the flasks you have sent.
Thank you again! I hope to purchase more lovely little things on your website in the future!
Dora Smith

By Jennifer 2014-08-21 19:45:53

I was so satisfied with the appearance and the high quality of this lovely steel flask. I bought many flasks for my wedding guests and I believe they would not let my guests down.

By Virginia 2014-08-19 02:04:16

I received my flasks and they really exceeded my expectations. I extremely love the engraving part because i can see my wedding date on it. Your website actually impressed me and i am considering buy more from you.

By Mary 2014-08-19 00:37:43

I can not believe how quickly these flasks arrived ! They were awesome. I will absolutely recommend this website to my friends, and I will order from your company again. Thank you very much!

By Molly 2014-08-13 03:16:49

It is as it is on the website.You will not be disappointed.Thank you JJs House!

By Kerrie7813 2014-08-09 03:38:10

I was attracted by the lovely steel flask at the first sight of it. I was also impressed by the fast shipment and helpful customer service. It was really a successful shopping experience.

By Michelle_M 2014-08-09 02:24:19

It was my first shopping experience with you. I was so worried that the products were bad or would not arrive in time. But what surprised me was that they arrived before the page said!

By Melody 2014-08-09 02:14:44

The steel flask arrived fast with a nicely packed manner.
It is what I need and I believe my wedding guests will like it.
Our wedding date can be printed on it,which is very meaningful.
Thank you very much.

By Isabel 2014-08-07 23:41:24

I received the personalized stainless steel flasks yesterday. They are pretty nice. Thank you.

By Isabella Minut 2014-07-30 00:02:20

Cute bottles. And very easy bring with. My fiance and I like it very much. Both of us believe that our guests will like it. You will receive my future orders.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00