Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener #118030195

Price: £ 2.20

List Price: £3.39  Save  £1.20

£2.20
4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Spierre 2016-06-07 13:05:43

gorgeous

By eronekamps444 2016-03-10 12:22:09

Excellent & great product!!!!!!!!!. It's so pretty. I didn't want to order for more just in case the product is of poor quality. Everyone trust me this product is amazing. So am going to place in an order of 200+ for my wedding guests

By Maria 2014-05-22 01:20:08

Its shape is what i liked most. It is unique with our names on it. Hope our guests would like them, either.

By VIZAG 2014-05-07 02:23:38

The product was as described and I am very satisfied. Fast delivery!

By Cyis 2014-05-06 02:58:41

Items arrived just as described. I am really pleased with the experience at JJsHouse!

By Eduardo 2014-04-30 02:08:43

I ordered these as my wedding favors and they were even nicer than the picture, extremely impresses!

By Diego 2014-04-30 02:01:51

i ordered the keychain because its shape is cool. When i receive it, i even more like it . Quality is really great.

By Ofelia 2014-04-30 01:49:24

Wonderful! Exactly what we expected! Original gifts for guests! Even more beautiful in real life, fast delivery, thank you!!

By Sharon81 2014-04-26 02:04:15

Keychains are made of stainless steel. Quality are good. Letters on them are clear. Satisfied.

By Annie 2013-11-18 00:25:00 FEATURED REVIEW

It’s very nice! I love it! Both the quality and the price are gorgeous. The size and color is exactly as the description. All my friends like it very much. thank you for your good job!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00