Personalized Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Diamond Rhinestone
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Diamond Rhinestone #118031749

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sarah_prillo 2016-10-13 11:29:19

Writing came out very nice.

By Betti 2014-03-21 03:00:47

it is of good quality, the engraving is accurate and clean. the knife itself is sharp. the handle with looks alright for its price,

By Hilary 2013-12-27 00:24:23 FEATURED REVIEW

We got the package on time! The package arrived totally intact and the serving sets are gorgeous. They are really expensive-looking. I like them so much! Thank you for such quality and price!

By Ada 2013-12-18 21:03:00 FEATURED REVIEW

they are so nice!! with the names!! just too happy! thank you !! it is really a great gift to give away! can not wait to send them on my wedding day!! thank you so much and would like to recommend to all of you who may also have interest in them!!

By David 2013-12-08 00:07:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this wedding serving set!!! We got this for my son's upcoming wedding and she is so impressed! She couldn't believe the quality and price we received! Thanks again .We will buy more things from you.

By Brenda 2013-11-30 23:31:57 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, gorgeous! i have just received the serving sets. The quality seems good, and the price is really reasonable, i will recommend your website to all my friends. Thanks you so much!!

By Wendy 2013-11-13 02:02:52 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, just received the sets! they are so pretty! i like them, and the quality seems really good. Also, the delivery is really fast! You've done a good job! highly recommended!

By Ann 2013-09-21 00:26:27 FEATURED REVIEW

The serving sets are really beautiful and practical. I bought them for my wedding. And the rhinestones are gorgeous. The quality seems really good. I like it. Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00