Personalized Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Diamond Rhinestone/Bow
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Diamond Rhinestone/Bow #118030769

Price: £ 15.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £15.00

£15.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ursula_Brown 2014-10-29 22:56:03

Wow, these serving sets are so delicate and gorgeous. I like the bow and the color so much. Besides, they can be personalized. I cannot wait to show them to my wedding guests.

By chandra 2014-05-22 01:33:37

This looks great! It took a bit longer than expected, but when I contacted customer service they reassured me and it got here quicker than they quoted. Looks beautiful, my theme is vintage and this goes perfect. I have been more than satisfied with everything I have ordered

By Irene 2014-04-29 23:43:56

they are beautiful and happy i can change the ribbon to suit the theme colour for my wedding. Theses are definitely a keepsake.

By Rosario 2014-04-29 23:38:39

Exactly as pictured. Love this knife set. The engraving was flawless.

By Kamil S 2014-04-14 03:10:22

The serving set is of high quality. Engravings on them are very clear. I like the unique sets. Thx

By Brian7831 2013-12-31 01:46:57 FEATURED REVIEW

the serving set arrived here today. they are in high quality and the ribbon on them is lovely. the most special thing is that they are personalized with our names on them. We will use them on our wedding day. Thank you very much. LOVE THE EXPERIENCE.

By Vita 2013-12-24 01:04:32 FEATURED REVIEW

so cute!! lovely !! made the same as the on line picture!! thank you!! i like them very much!! they are exactly what i wanted !! would like to recommend this webiste to all of you!! it isreally a great shopping website! you will not be disappointed!

By Robert123 2013-12-15 22:49:58 FEATURED REVIEW

This serving set is beautiful. It arrived much more quickly then expected and looks great. I love the bows but we will replace them with something that is in our wedding colours. YES, it is worth buying. the price is excellent.

By elizabeth 2013-12-07 22:54:40 FEATURED REVIEW

There is something I have to say about your good service, I have been shopping online for a ling time, but this time is the most satisfied one since you guys were really patient and profession, thank you so much

By Abigail 2013-11-18 22:43:54 FEATURED REVIEW

If i am asked to describe this site, i will say one word:fantastic. In fact, it is more than fantastic. Its brilliance is beyond my description. I never thought i could enjoyed such perfect service in online stores. I decide to buy more things from this site in the future.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00