Personalized Stainless Steel With Diamond Rhinestone/Bow
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel With Diamond Rhinestone/Bow #118030770

Price: £ 16.00

List Price: £43.00  Save  £28.00

£16.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tinamarie029 2014-09-29 11:10:41

THIS WAS A BEAUTIFUL SET WITH OUR NAMES AND DATE ENGRAVED. VERY NICE PRICE AND GREAT QUALITY.

By Althea 2014-05-23 22:38:35

Gift for my friends' wedding. The cake knife set was gorgeous and I know the bride and groom will love it. :)

By KISHI 2014-05-23 01:36:54

Love this serving set. A perfect gift for my parents anniversary.

By Huldah 2014-05-22 00:10:44

This is just what I wanted. They look better than the picture! I am so very happy with my sets! I highly advise everyone the purchase this through here!!

By Ella 2014-05-04 18:58:35

They arrived in a box in perfect condition. My fiancee and I are all satisfied with them.

By Raja 2014-04-28 02:44:33

very satisfied with the product, that is exactly what I wanted.

By Crystal 2013-11-17 23:33:55 FEATURED REVIEW

So happy to receive them. I requested them to personalize them with the names of mine and my husband's. And they really made it. It is so unique to use the sets having our own names.

By Alexandra 2013-09-28 00:57:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I write this review just to let you know that i am quite satisfied with your product and service. The Personalized Stainless Steel Serving Sets With Diamond Rhinestone is really very good with high quality and nice design. Thanks so much. I will buy from you again.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00