Personalized Swan Design Chrome/Glass Bottle Stopper
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Swan Design Chrome/Glass Bottle Stopper #052029016

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £11.00  Save  £3.40

£8.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cynthia 2014-07-09 00:51:06

Thanks jjshouse for professional service and high quality products. We will definitely place more orders later and recommend jjshouse to our friends.

Cynthia

By Angela 2014-07-08 01:17:27

Dear,

I have received the bottle stopper! This is really a unique design. It is really beautiful by putting it on the bottle.The details of it are fantastic.

Angela

By NicolaHancock 2014-05-26 23:32:23

Awesome products. This is my second time purchasing from them and I will come back always. I like your diversity in products. The quality is fabulous !! Super easy ordering process and great communication.

By Kay 2014-05-23 01:28:34

Just as pictured; great gift for wedding reception. Wonderful price for the product. Quick delivery.

By Abigail 2014-05-21 23:54:20

Bought a few of these to give away as presents . Really nice wine stoppers. We'll made and these are good quality products. Deliver was on time. The products arrived well protected .

By Shute 2014-05-16 01:05:31

Impressed by quality and delivery. It is one of the most delighted online shopping experiences. Good!

By Kimmy 2014-05-07 20:22:41

Orderd dozens. Everything goes smoothly. Product is good. Thanks!

By Jane 2014-04-28 03:06:35

very good quality! And unbeatable price. Highly recommended.

By Julie 2013-11-21 00:41:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks for your excellent service the magnificent product, i love this bottle stopper! your personalization service is amazing making the ordinary item so special ! brilliant idea, i must say! thanks!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00