Personalized "Tang Suit Bear" Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 4 Pairs)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized "Tang Suit Bear" Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 4 Pairs) #118030196

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £14.00  Save  £7.00

4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Shirley 2014-08-25 20:14:33

Lovely keychains! It's a great online shopping experience because the keychains are both cute and practical. They are really sweet gifts since my guests all loves them very much.

By Kitty123 2014-08-25 00:46:16

The design of the "Tang Suit Bear" key chains is so special. I have never seen the kind of key chains in my country. It contains the traditional elements in China.
I like it very much, thank you!

By L.D. 2014-08-21 22:59:12

The keychains are so cute!! I love them!

By Naomi 2014-08-21 19:38:26

Wow, it is adorable. It's exactly as pictured. So excited.

By Florence 2014-08-20 02:28:33

How lovely the keychains are. I was so happy with this experience. Your website is a reliable and amazing one. The service is so good and the representatives are so kind. Thank you very much. I will come back to your website soon.

By Elaine_Jones 2014-08-20 00:52:18

How lovely they are. I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you.

By Kathy 2014-08-14 02:00:31

How awesome the key chains are! I fell in love with them when I first saw them. So I bought them immediately. I received them today. The shipping is so fast and beyond my expectation. I would like to buy other things from you again.

By Cleo 2014-08-09 02:21:12

The keychains are delicate and awesome. Your workmanship really impressed me.

By P.S. 2014-08-08 02:50:18

Sweet bear keychains! With high quality and nice looking, it suits my theme perfectly!

By Chynna 2014-08-02 03:06:14

I love the key chains you sent to me very much. Bear is my favorite animal. Thank you very much for brilliant service. You have made my wedding stuff in good quality and I am satisfied with that.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00