Personalized "Thank You" Stainless Steel Flask
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized "Thank You" Stainless Steel Flask #118030676

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £12.00  Save  £6.00

£6.00
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Truda 2014-08-29 00:23:13

I ordered some of these items recently. I had questions on the process and the customer service was so helpful. They helped me a lot. Plus the quality of them is really great. Will definitely order again.

Truda

By S.J.Marz 2014-08-25 20:23:50

Hey, guys. These flasks are great. We are glad that we purchased them.

By Weskate2 2014-08-21 19:57:32

We love these flasks from JJ's House!! Getting ready to order more for all the males that are coming to our wedding as gifts.

By Lorna_Field 2014-08-17 02:37:49

I just received my flasks and they were awesome and exceeded my expectation! Thanks so much
for all the help ! I am pretty sure that i will purchase more from your company.

By Nancy 2014-08-12 22:21:49

Satisfied with this item due to its high quality and reasonable price. Thank you.

By euiwiosd 2014-08-09 17:56:21

I like this item so much and I have also bought many other wedding favors from JJS house and they are all delicate and the price is reasonable. I will buy more from jjs house. Thank you for your kind service!!!

By Clara.Natura 2014-07-08 00:43:42

Aha! Received the items in a timely manner. They were in good condition with no damage. They looked the same as the picture shows. I haven't used them yet, but my husband loves them so much. They are special and unique.

By carherl 2014-06-18 02:15:47

I can't believe how easy it was to submit my order and quickly it was received! I would recommend this website to anyone looking to get a great bargain on quality merchandise.

By Annabelle 2014-06-14 23:49:48

Highly recommended. jjshouse is absolutely the best place to shop for your wedding dress and other wedding Accessories. I am totally impressed with my order from them.

By qtywer`52 2014-06-10 03:40:39

I bought the flasks for my wedding guests. They came in good shape and color. My guests were very satisfied with the items and praised my taste. Thank you JJSHOUSE. I will come here for more items.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00