Personalized "Thumbs Up" Zinc Alloy Keychains/Bottle Opener (Set of 4)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized "Thumbs Up" Zinc Alloy Keychains/Bottle Opener (Set of 4) #051028912

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jenny 2014-08-22 02:17:46

The key chains are very unique as they can be printed with our names and date of our wedding. The shipping is also so fast that I received the key chains today.

By Zara 2014-08-21 23:17:46

The "Thumbs Up" key chains are exactly what I want.

By Susanna 2014-08-13 03:12:54

Thank you! I am so pleased about this purchase.

My order arrived ahead of time and they were kept in good conditions.

They were the most inexpensive and wonderful items and I was sorry I didn't add more of them to my order.


By alexis_spivey 2014-08-13 01:57:39

I was amazed at your prices! So unbelievable! I got the real thing today and to my surprise, they were packed in the beautiful gift box. The products were really nice and just as the shown pictures!

By EMMA653291 2014-08-07 00:53:06

Hi,just wanted to say a big thank you !!! I received my order two days ago. I am glad that I can put our names on the surface of the keychains. These items are really good gifts for our guests.

By Blanche 2014-07-30 21:47:10

I received my keychains yesterday.

They are really awesome and exceed my expectations. The material and the color are really what i want. Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

By wgueoi 2014-07-09 03:09:18

Hello Everyone,

Once again jjs'house has an excellent product. They are great gifts on the wedding table. It comes with a personalized message,which is a bonus.

Thank you for your help.

By KatriHartikainen 2014-07-08 23:20:15

I have received the keychains I bought from your website.
This is a gift for my girlfriend.
She said she love it when I sent it to her yesterday.
And also it is very useful.
Thanks for your service!

By Frances M 2014-06-25 23:32:54

I saw this kind of product at a local shop and fell in love with it. But it was too expensive. I searched on the website for a similar one. The bottle opener is really beautiful!My guests will love it.

By Gemma36 2014-06-19 02:22:06

The negative reviews worried me at first. At last I took the chance.When I obtained my items, I knew that my decision was correct. JJsHouse is the one for those who are looking for any stuff with affordable price.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00