Personalized Treble Clef Brushed Stainless Steel Flask
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Treble Clef Brushed Stainless Steel Flask #118030638

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £9.00

£8.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By laura 2014-07-08 00:07:23

Wow! How wonderful the item is! I received it ahead of time. The price of the item is very reasonable. To my great surprise, the customer service is so good. I like the item very much. And I recommend the website to my friends and they will buy the items they needed in the next 5 days. Thanks again.

By mh_baia 2014-07-07 00:08:40

I would like to say a big thank you for the speedy delivery of my items. These items are so beautiful and outstanding. Once again thank you very much for your fast delivery.

A happy customer :)

By Ebony 2014-06-25 23:26:59

JJs house always makes me happy. They sent out my order on time and the items are really nice. These items are good both in quality and looking.

By molly 2014-06-24 00:26:45

This was my first experience with JJs House and it was flawless. The staff were prompt in answering my questions and the item was perfect. Thank you. I will be back !

By Harriet 2014-06-23 00:35:53

I'm very pleased with my order. It is exactly the same as how it shows on the website. Delivery was on time, and all were in good condition.

By gue`1239 2014-06-17 02:52:07

My friend recommended this website to me and It was the first time for me to purchase here. The item is so lovely and delicate just as the picture shows. I believe I will purchase more from here.

By Stephanie 2014-06-17 02:29:21

Great items! Received in a short period. Great prices!

Wonderful costumer service. As soon as I send a message with any question I get a prompt and detailed answer.

By dvw520 2014-06-14 01:49:56

This item is very lovely just as the pictures shown on this website. It is of highly quality and practical. I bought the item for my wedding guests and people who received them were all very satisfied. I will order more from this website.

By Mavis48 2014-06-04 07:05:20

I got my package and I gave five stars for your service. Your customer service representatives were very patient even if I have endless questions. You also shipped my package quickly. Thanks.

By LizK 2014-05-29 00:25:07

Beautiful colors and just the right size. The quality is top-notch. Cant wait to send out them to my friends. Everything went smooth and fast. JJ'sHouse is really a great website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00