Personalized Truck Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 4)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Truck Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 4) #118030198

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By FernRobinson 2014-11-14 23:37:56

Thank you very much for your patience.

By jenny987 2014-07-09 22:33:06

Fantastic products, excellent prices, and very fast and courteous service. At least, that's my reaction after one order from them. If I need other personalized things in the future, I will come here again.

By Doreen 2014-07-09 02:43:16

Hi,

I bought my Wedding dress, wraps, accessories and jewerly from jjsHouse and I'm super happy :))
All of them are gorgeous !

Thank you JJsHouse for your work. Looking forward to my big day.

By fqywegl 2014-07-05 01:45:42

I ordered 5 sets of this and 5 sets of another style of keychains as small gifts for my guests. The price is really low but the quality is very great. This is really a good company.

By Ella 2014-06-26 00:13:22

My best friend told me about this website and I ordered some items to check the quality. They are really good! I decided to buy more from jjshouse!

By SERENA 2014-06-15 00:07:03

I am beyond impressed with the quality of my product and with the service provided. Absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend this company to those who are getting married.

By CoraBell 2014-06-06 01:16:02

Items arrived just as described. Extremely unique. Very good for wedding favors. Our guests loved them. We were pleased with this order. Thank you a lot. When I need anything else, I will come back to buy.

By Alexandra 2013-08-27 01:47:19 FEATURED REVIEW

like the car so bought it. it is made with care and it is nicer than it is seen in the picture. so happy with this purchase!! would like to recommend it to everyone! thank you so much:)

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00