Personalized Unique Stainless Steel Roller Pen
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Unique Stainless Steel Roller Pen #118030332

Price: £ 4.23

List Price: £8.00  Save  £4.23

£4.23
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Frieda 2014-08-25 22:08:38

I absolutely love it! The pen looks so perfect and I am very happy with the speedy delivery. I never had such an experience before. Next time, I will also purchase other things from you. Thanks.

By Pandora 2014-08-25 20:15:47

Wow, it is amazing! The material is great, which makes it look unique and superior in quality. I am the big fan of the item and will recommend the website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality products!

By inez_pycke 2014-08-25 00:47:31

Our order was delivered to us very promptly and the merchandise was packed perfectly. I like it so much! It is a great dealing with JJ's House! I am happy to shop with JJ's House again in the future.

By Rachel 2014-08-21 23:01:51

My order arrived just now! The items are great!

By Fiona 2014-08-21 19:40:32

I would like to say that you have the best customer service, and I feel good to buy from you.

The pens I received are also very good, and I will give them to all my friends and family members.

By Elsie_Taylor 2014-08-20 00:54:04

The pen is with good quality. And the speedy delivery is beyond my expectation.

By Hilda 2014-08-15 01:49:08

I presented the product as a gift! Received it in excellent condition.

By Judy12 2014-08-14 00:18:16

I was surprised by the personalized unique roller pen, when I first saw it on your website. Now I have received it, and I am satisfied with the quality of the roller pen. I feel good when I use it to write on a piece of paper.

By Audrey 2014-08-09 22:51:49

I received my pens yesterday. They are awesome. Thank you.

By Florence 2014-08-08 02:00:57

It was exactly what I expected. And it is as it is on the website. The price is reasonable. I would introduce this item to anyone. Thank you for making so beautiful product.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00