Personalized Vintage Style Zinc Alloy Jewelry Holders With Flowers
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Vintage Style Zinc Alloy Jewelry Holders With Flowers #118032545

Price: £ 16.00

List Price: £24.00  Save  £8.00

£16.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By teq9013 2014-07-08 00:30:50

This jewelry holder is really classical and unique in design. I like the shape,the color and the flowers on it. What's more,it is practical and helpful to collect my jewelry in good condition.

By sammy_abebaw 2014-07-07 00:59:14

The box is so special. It is so useful. The price is so reasonable and the quality is good. I like your site. I will recommend your site to my friends.

By Elaine 2014-06-25 23:44:55

All in all I am so happy with the online shopping experience at jjshouse. I ordered everything I need for the ceremony and the reception.

By Tina 09 2014-06-22 01:29:04

What a great product! So beautiful, I can not stop staring at it.The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality. It's true to photos on the website. Affordable and great looking.

By Simona56 2014-06-16 01:39:53

It is an amazing holder. It is delicate and classical. I also like this color. It came so soon, beyond my expectation. It only belongs to me as it shows my name on the top. I am so happy to own it. Thank you, guys.

By Vera 2014-06-08 02:16:47

I love the design of the jewelry holder very much! All items I have ordered from this website were intact and well made. Thank you for so many good products!

By Olivia71 2014-06-04 07:30:46

The jewelry holder is fantastic!! The flowers on it are really delicate and the workmanship is perfect. This is a gift to my friend and I promise she will like it!!

By Beverly 2014-05-27 06:56:54

Very cute Jewelry box. This is a bridesmaids gift. I believe she will love it. We are satisfied with your products and service.

By Candice 2014-05-26 07:21:34

Wow, an excellent jewelry box. The size is perfect to hold my jewelry. Nice quality. Thank you.

By Rose3 2014-05-25 05:51:46

I received it yesterday and it is perfect!! The delivery was faster than I expected. I bought it for my friends birthday, I think she'll love it. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00