Personalized Zinc Alloy Napkin Rings
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Zinc Alloy Napkin Rings #118030921

Price: £ 4.23

List Price: £8.00  Save  £4.23

5 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chamy 2014-08-25 03:23:58

Good job! I am so satisfied with the gorgeous napkin ring and the nice customer service. I asked many questions before I placed my order, and they replied to me patiently. Thanks JJsHouse.

By Rose11 2014-08-21 23:00:16

I am very impressed with the customer service!

By Muriel 2014-08-21 22:46:08

The negative reviews worried me at first. Finally I took the chance. When I received my order, I knew that I made the right decision. My only suggestion is it can be made in more colors. If you are looking for the wedding stuff with an affordable price, you definitely have to order from JJSHOUSE.

By Tracy 2014-08-21 19:39:08

Good rings. I like them very much. Thank you so much.

By Victoria 2014-08-20 02:05:43

What a cute and useful napkin ring. I have bought several ones for my wedding party. I cannot wait to use them on my big day. Thank you.

By M.S. 2014-08-19 23:25:32

good day!
thank you very much for these items
i received them two days ago
and they are adorable
thank you! i hope to purchase more items in the future
Very pleased

By Penelope 2014-08-09 01:57:45

It is really a great online shopping experience! The rings are cute and many of my guests kept them as souvenirs. I would like to thank you for your thoughtful and humanized service.

By Paggie356 2014-08-09 01:51:54

What a stunning thing! The quality was good. I ordered my item and hoped it would come on time and it turned out that it came in 1 week and in advance of the date. I will recommend your website to all my friends.

By Anna.K.S 2014-08-08 00:35:57

This is the one I am looking for.I love it very much.

By Melody_Harrison 2014-08-07 03:59:50

I am so satisfied with this napkin ring.
It is the same as what I have expected and the picture shows.
Reasonable price and high quality.
Many thanks.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00