Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow #102018045

Price: £ 12.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £24.00  Save  £12.00

£12.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vicki.thompson 2015-09-10 21:36:51

Gorgeous flowergirl baskets - the bows are only hot glued on and mine had come off so be aware of this. However it shouldn't be difficult to fix. Great value for money!

By amandaeshaqi 2015-01-12 16:29:58

Beautiful! As shown in the picture and delivery was very fast!
Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House.

By tyradaniels34 2014-08-01 06:21:25

I receive this cute little basket, and it is perfect!!! just the right size for my little flower girl. I also brought the rose petals for the basket. and they matched my wedding party colors perfectly!! I cant express enough how I love this web sight. Thanks again JJSHOUSE.

By nelmeng 2014-07-07 09:23:15

Very nice basket if you consider the price paid WITHOUT shipping and toll costs...
The bows make it very classy I think
Nice pure white color.

By MILCA 2014-04-27 02:54:24

What a lovely basket and I like it so much. Good quality and fast delivery. Thank you for your good job and I will buy more from your website.

By Rita657 2014-04-18 02:44:49

The basket is much better than I thought it would be! It is so beautiful and delicate. It arrived in perfect condition without any damage. Can't wait for our flower girl to use it on our wedding!

By ann 2014-02-14 23:59:36

Perfect! Quick delivery and its just like shown on the photo.

By Cara 2013-11-27 01:11:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Love them very much! The white color looks pure and holy. I like the two bows,especially. Besides, the flower baskets were packed carefully and they reach me without any damage. Thank you.

By Kevin 2013-08-05 01:21:40 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i love the big bow on the basket handle!! the satin fabric is the same as that of the flower girl dress that i bought for my nephew! the big bow makes the whole basket cuter!!

By Betty 2013-07-29 00:04:11 FEATURED REVIEW

absolutely fantastic quickly delivery! happy with this purchase and it will look beautiful by my flower girls on the wedding day.highly recommend:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00