Pure White Rose Petals (Set of 5 packs)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Pure White Rose Petals (Set of 5 packs) #131038054

Price: £ 6.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £12.00  Save  £6.00

£6.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By suekesha 2015-02-09 22:11:36

These silk rose petal are high quality and can't wait to have them scattered at my wedding :)

By suekesha 2014-10-26 22:29:41

lovely rose petals look real

By Babfrank 2014-10-22 09:28:58

thank you

By Babfrank 2014-10-22 09:28:42

loved them thank you

By Irislav 2014-08-12 15:27:41

Hermosos, la calidad es muy sobresaliente. Estoy muy contenta por haberlos comprado. Gracias por el envio a México.

By relabell89 2014-07-11 11:42:28

I petali sono davvero belli! Sono più spessi e consistenti di quanto pensassi..ottima figura se li si sparge su un tavolo..

By Yetta 2014-05-26 08:22:09

Wow, these rose petals just like real one. Nice quality and look beautiful. Will order more from you later.

By Michelle 2014-05-25 07:54:53

Very good size and quality. It is just perfect for what i needed. They look great. I was very satisfied with this purchase.

By Emma 2014-01-03 00:27:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, these rose petal are so fantastic. When I walked among them, I feel so excited. I can not express my excited mind at that time. It's really a good shopping experience. Thanks for much.

By Denise 2013-12-25 23:42:37 FEATURED REVIEW

So cheap but quality is superb. I really love it. Many uses in several occasions and it was cheap in price but high in quality. No regrets. Thank you for the great products, I will highly recommend it to my friends.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00