Rhinestone Style Metal With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Rhinestone Style Metal With Rhinestone Clutches #012026113

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £76.00  Save  £34.00

£42.00
4.6 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mary Okeke 2014-06-27 02:28:35

It appeals to me, shipping was fast. just what I was looking for my wedding.

By Rilly 2014-05-20 22:39:58

My purse is very beautiful. It's gorgeous, I think it's more pretty for clutching than crossing body. It's a purse can be paired with any evening or wedding dresses. Can't help to show my great love!

By Evelynnelco 2014-04-24 02:52:45

This clutch is incredible. Better than I thought. It's the perfect match for my shoes and I am so pleased.My box was came quickly (Two days before my expectation )and safely(packed carefully), excited to recieve it!

By Ophelia 2014-04-17 19:56:56

Can't be more satisfied with my new purse. Never believe I'll get such a fashion and well-made purse by only so little money! These rhinestones made my purse gilittering !!

By Perfect 2014-04-13 22:36:19

I'm so lucky to find this perfect handbag! Fall in love with first sight and order it without any hesitation!! My beautiful handbag came quickly! And Just SAME as what it shows on website!! Very appreciated, thanks jjshouse:))

By Angela Green 2013-08-04 23:38:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I love this bag so much!! It's just the right size for me. So cute! Also classic enough to go with everything. I got it two days earlier than I expected. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Daphne 2013-07-30 00:37:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Hey,i have to tell you guys that i am in love with this amazing handbag,It is in such good quality.The crystal is gorgeous.And it closes very well.I t goes wit almost all our dresses.SO happy!!

By Betty 2013-07-24 22:52:42 FEATURED REVIEW

The express told me today that my package had arrived, i am so glad that it reached me earlier than I had expected, the bag is well designed and beautiful

By Iris 2013-07-21 00:05:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the handbag as a gift for my sister. And she likes it very much. The crystal on it are beautiful. And it will match her evening dress perfectly. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00