Rhinestone Style Silk Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Rhinestone Style Silk Clutches #012027079

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £28.00

  • Color chart
£14.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Valerie 2014-05-27 19:00:54

Beautiful exactly like the pictures

By Rose 2014-05-27 02:58:44

Nice quality bag, as described and like picture.

By Petra 2014-05-26 23:53:12

Beautiful product, excellent quality. Ships very quickly.

By Neoma 2014-05-26 19:36:00

I ordered this handbag for my wedding day. When it arrived I was very pleased with the appearance. Looks exactly like the photo! Very nicely made too.

By Kersen 2014-05-21 23:31:02

beautiful quality, Great price and shipped very quickly. A pleasure to deal with!!

By Fiorenza 2014-05-16 01:57:20

Such a cute little bag and it's bigger than I expected it to be though which is great. It looks exactly the same as the picture.

By Erika 2014-04-24 02:09:17

High quality. Love it. Great website never have a complaint will keep using it in the future.

By Marjorie 2013-11-18 00:26:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received my handbag now and it is exactly what I have expected!!! Gorgeous! I am going out with it....since I am so excited that I can not wait to using it!!! I am logging out now...bye...

By Brenda 2013-11-11 23:36:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, I am so pleased with the items ordered in JJsHouse.com. This bag is just stunning and the quality is outstanding. I love it so much, will recommend this site to everyone I know, Thank you so much. LOL

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00