Ring Pillow in Satin With Sash/Rhinestones
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ring Pillow in Satin With Sash/Rhinestones #103018255

Price: £ 11.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

£11.00
4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By markh4489 2016-07-20 10:37:59

very pleased with this ring pillow.

By Crystal 2015-08-19 10:24:34

Material is lovely. Colors are beautiful. Detailing nicely done. There are some small faint stain lines, but barely noticeable. I am happy with it!

By taniarobb 2015-06-10 00:38:42

Perfect, just like the picture

By lenilucia.abreu 2015-05-27 08:58:49

I love my ring pillow

By camilebratchher 2015-05-03 21:50:23

Very beautiful!!!. Bought it for my sister's wedding and she loves it!!!!

By Luciaa 2015-04-19 07:20:59

thank you

By dianneleonard 2014-01-16 19:02:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality and will match my wedding dress perfectly. Thank you!

By Anastasia 2013-11-18 23:01:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi i recieved my rhinestone satin ring pillow on monday , words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou very much and it is just what i am looking for!! would like to buy more things from here in the future!!

By lindsay 2013-08-05 00:15:10 FEATURED REVIEW

This pillow is very beautiful, just like the picture.it is made in detailed, and it feels soft.I like it very much:)
Highly recommended!

By Yolanda 2013-07-29 23:31:11 FEATURED REVIEW

The ring pillow comes to be what i want. I fell in love with it at the first sight. It will definitely matches my wedding. I'm now looking forward to my wedding. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00