Rose Ring Pillow With Sash
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Rose Ring Pillow With Sash #103018291

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amandaeshaqi 2015-01-12 16:29:50

Beautiful! As shown in the picture and delivery was very fast!
Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House.

By tammylw 2014-04-28 02:34:14

This little pillow with sash is so lovely and I cannot find a word to describe its beauty. Thank you for sending me such a wonderful product.

By Cora 2014-04-26 23:12:37

I love this ring pillow. The color white is what I need. The size is perfect. It OK for my ring. I will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you a lot dear jjshouse.

By Carina666 2014-04-19 02:37:56

The ring pillow has just arrived. It is really beautiful. The color is the same as the picture shows. It is also the color of my wedding. It will fit my wedding well. Thanks.

By Amber 2013-11-18 23:03:46 FEATURED REVIEW

bought this little pillow as a ring pillow for my wedding and it has just arrived. The condition is really good and it is a nice plump pillow. Looks exactly the same as picture. thank you soo much for all your help!! would order more from here!!!

By Jacqueline 2013-07-29 23:17:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Pretty good ring pillow! The little roses are really elegant. and the rhinestones are beautiful. I love ut, and i'm planning to order from you for more things.

By Beryl Macadam 2013-07-28 23:09:13 FEATURED REVIEW

i love the rose work scattering on the pillow, kthe fabric used to make it is of high quality and you must have done it with so much care! Thanks for all the efforts!

By Kelsey 2013-07-27 23:51:16 FEATURED REVIEW

qute good size ring pillow, absolutly , very elegant

By stacy 2013-07-27 00:54:16 FEATURED REVIEW

nice produce, really romantic, i plan to decorate my wedding with roses so i picked this ring pillow without hesitation. it is really delicately made!! Thanks!

By Mirabelle 2013-07-24 00:06:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my order just yesterday! after opening the package I was so surprised at the things before me. All of them are really good hand making. Not only this one ,but also the shoes I chose. Thank you for your patient as I asked many questions. You gave me good replies and great suggestion! Thank you~~~

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00