Satin Elbow Length Bridal Gloves
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Satin Elbow Length Bridal Gloves #014020516

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kayses30 2016-11-29 16:02:40

Very nice too

By Julie123 2014-04-26 04:22:22

The gloves match my wedding dress in every detail! I love them!

By Jessica 2014-04-17 02:59:42

Thanks for the remarkable design and the wonderful product! The gloves are well designed and delicately made! The fabric is of high quality and very comfortable to wear! Thanks so much!

By tatiana.natale 2014-03-18 11:25:40

Minha luva chegou, eu achei muito bonita, igual da foto. Muito obrigada.

By Karen 2013-12-19 00:49:57 FEATURED REVIEW

JJshouse.com is definitely a great shopping website! I am totally pleased with the service. Unlike what some other guys have said, this site,in fact, is reliable and responsible. The staffs here are so considerate and they are always ready to answer my questions. I am so happy. I will buy more.

By gill 2013-11-18 23:29:41 FEATURED REVIEW

i was amazed by your website at the first sight and now the feeling is even stronger ! i love all your collections! and i bought everything for my wedding from you! they came in good condition ! thanks!

By Crystal 2013-11-18 01:30:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the gloves for my wedding dress. I am happy that the gloves match my wedding dress perfectly. They look very beautiful. I like the design very much. They are exactly what I want. I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Gracie 2013-11-13 03:15:33 FEATURED REVIEW

hello, I am so excited to got the package. I have tried it. It’s pretty especially the embroidery. I can’t believe it arrived here so fast. thanks for such a memorable shopping experience.

By Tienny Mu 2013-04-02 06:29:29

Just received it. Nice ^^

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00