Satin Straples Lace-Up Shapewear (S-2XL)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Satin Straples Lace-Up Shapewear (S-2XL) #125033587

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £51.00  Save  £25.00

£25.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julie la 2014-05-20 03:05:24

Bought this for my daughter, received it 2 days ago. The workmanship is better than we thought. She said it's comfortable to wear. Pleased with this purchase!

By Bena321 2014-04-29 22:25:45

Got this for my wedding day. This corset gives me a very slim body under my wedding dress. Maybe will wear this often after the wedding. Anyway, my family and I are pleased with this purchase. Thanks!

By Chloe22 2014-04-27 20:07:46

Very pleased with my purchase. Delivery is fast, customer representive replied in time and very helpful. Corset itself is in high quality , it can give me a great control. Recommend!

By Tesia Y 2014-04-22 19:44:39

The printing on this corset is very delicate, fantastic workmanship. Got this in size 2XL, the measurement seems fine. Hope this can help me to get a slim body again.

By Maren M 2014-04-21 03:19:00

Everyting is out of expectation. Delivery only took 3 days to my place, quality is better than the local store with the same price. Will come here again absolutely.

By gabriella5644 2014-04-14 20:16:27

I don't know where to start. This is really a great garment,it's comfortable and it does a great job. A must have for fat girls to wear beautiful dresses.

By Anne 2013-11-13 20:29:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the shapwear yesterday. The package is very good and thank you very much for the quick delivery. The shapewear looks the same as the pictures on line. There is no bad smell of the shapewear. I like it very much. Thank you guys!

By Ingrid P. 2013-11-02 01:51:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Good shapewear! It makes my tummy look not that big. The material is soft and comfortable as well. Quite good shapewear for such cheap price. Wonderful! Thank you guys. :-D

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00