"Secret Agents" Resin Wedding Cake Topper
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Secret Agents" Resin Wedding Cake Topper #119036146

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £13.00

4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lynnarms51 2016-01-21 09:11:25

I have received this item today, for my daughters wedding cake, it is like the picture, and was on sale when I bought it, because all these cake toppers are very expensive. But it was good doing business with JJ's House. Thank you

By lagracias20 2014-04-28 01:51:33

I love this lovely and beautiful cake topper so much. I did not expect that I could have this product so fast. Good customer service and wonderful job!

By Annie11 2014-04-20 23:24:58

I like the design of the cake topper so much. It is so cute. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you so much for the fast delivery. I will definitely order again.

By UrsulaMann 2014-04-19 01:55:37

Very good quality and fast delivery. The "Secret Agents" cake topper I received is very funny and cute. It was nice to deal with you.

By Chelsea 2013-12-27 01:00:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Aha, this two figurines made of thinking of Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie in Mr. and Mrs. Smith, one of my favorite movies. So I bought this without a hesitation. Our guest said it look funny on the wedding cake. Everyone like it!

By Carol 2013-12-20 23:44:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the cake topper. It was exactly as was described and arrived very quickly and looked awesome on top of the cake. My husband, who is a police indeed, was so happy with this tiny things.

By YSH136 2013-12-14 22:59:12 FEATURED REVIEW

The pose of the couple is so cool and I like their pose. I also want to work together with my husband to deal with many difficulties in our life just like them. The product is as what have shown in the picture. Love it.

By Amanda 2013-11-15 01:28:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Do not take my husband and me as secret agents. We are not. No! Haha...Actually our jobs have nothing to do with such aspect. I am a doctor while my husband is a lawyer. This item is so interesting that we could not help buying it. You know what, this one has bought laughters on my wedding. I am so lucky to have found such a good website.

By Lily 2013-10-31 02:48:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the cake topper very much. It reminds of the Smiths, both of who are very cool in the movie. They are a happy couple and we want to be like them. Besides,the design of the cake topper is unique and looks beautiful. The quality is also good.

By Gloria 2013-09-24 03:22:25 FEATURED REVIEW

When i saw this Classic Couple Funny & Reluctant Wedding Bridal Shower Resin Cake Topper on your website, i was totally attracted. The design is so interesting with the couples holding the guns. You know what my husband is right a cop. I do hope i am one,too. haha. Anyway, thanks so much for the good products and good service.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00