Sheath/Column Cowl Neck Knee-Length Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Cowl Neck Knee-Length Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading #016021262

Price: £ 102.00

List Price: £184.00  Save  £82.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£102.00
4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julie Gee 2015-12-06 19:31:53

I bought the dress in grape, a lovely colour, a very nice dress. One issue however, the back fasten at he neck with a popper, I found this very difficult to fasten and spent the afternoon refastening it as it kept coming unfastened. My only reason for not awarding 5 stars.

By julie_gee50 2015-12-05 08:14:34

I bought the dress in grape, a lovely colour, a very nice dress. One issue however, the back fasten at he neck with a popper, I found this very difficult to fasten and spent the afternoon refastening it as it kept coming unfastened.

My only reason for not awarding 5 stars.

pic1.jpeg

By janicenikolakova 2016-07-28 13:21:48

I purchased this dress in the watermelon color and love it. The fit is good, a little tight on the bust, but acceptable. The materiel is lovely and feel wonderful on the body.

By sun 2014-03-05 19:13:46

In general, I am very pleased for the dress ordered and ordering experience: The dress arrived on time, in fact, a bit earlier than expected! The color, style and materials match what I see in the picture / photo and meet my expectations.
The staff in internet service are very friendly and very responsive!

I will definitely order dresses again from this website.

This is in great contrast with very bad experience with another website, called : www.dress- market.com, which is loaded with lies and deceptions (none of color, style and materials match and charge higher for nothing, also they amend your feedback from bad to good)

Be confident with www.jjshouse.com; avoid at any cost from website: www.dress-market.com

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-06 00:50:33

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Rose 2013-06-17 02:47:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the item within 3 weeks and could not to open the box when I receive it. The color is the one I like best and the same as the swatch showed. Everything goes well with me. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Veronica 2013-06-17 00:53:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress ahead of schedule and i was so pleased when it arrived. They are extremely well made and are beautiful. I could not be happier with the quality and it is a wonderful product.

By Petra Greentree 2012-11-26 22:39:07 FEATURED REVIEW

First time I have ordered dresses on line. I purchased this for my nephews wedding. This dress is beautifully made. I am usually a size 14 but could have got a size 12 according to their size chart. Chat line was helpful when ordering item and any questions while waiting for delivery. Item was packed in bags and box as promised and delivered on time. Will use JJsHouse again.

By Erick 2012-11-26 22:36:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm more than happy with the dress. It is exactly as pictured, beautifully made and fits perfectly. I compared my measurements with the measurement chart to decide the size I needed. I give your website five stars.
thanks :)

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00