Sheath/Column Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017002264

Price: £ 105.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £38.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£105.00
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gina Smith 2013-09-06 10:23:41 FEATURED REVIEW

What a great find in JJHouse. The selection is huge and the one I finally settled on was gorgeous. It arrived in 1 week.
It did have a funk smell when I unpacked it, but I let it hang and air out for 4 days before I needed to wear it and it was fine. Give yourself enough time in your ordering for that.

I received tons of compliments the night I wore it. Couldn't have asked for better. The price was very reasonable as well. I have found my "go to" for formal wear.

By Gina Smith 2013-09-06 10:23:35 FEATURED REVIEW

What a great find in JJHouse. The selection is huge and the one I finally settled on was gorgeous. It arrived in 1 week.
It did have a funk smell when I unpacked it, but I let it hang and air out for 4 days before I needed to wear it and it was fine. Give yourself enough time in your ordering for that.

I received tons of compliments the night I wore it. Couldn't have asked for better. The price was very reasonable as well. I have found my "go to" for formal wear.

By Gina Smith 2013-09-05 11:12:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I was stunned when I received this dress in 1 WEEK!!!! The fabric and construction was beautiful. I received many many compliments on the the dress the evening I wore it. I will say that it is not as straight/column as it looks on the picture. There is a bit of a train that is gorgeous!

I love it.

By Jennifer 2013-01-25 15:27:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my senior prom and I can't wait to wear it!! It looks just like it does in the picture. I had mine custom made since I'm very petite and it fits perfectly; it shows off my curves really well. I got my order right on time. The only problem was that the back strap was too long so I'll need to pin that. But other than that I love love love it and I will definitley buy from JJshouse again.

By Vivian 2012-12-12 00:59:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress for my son's wedding in London in September and got oodles of compliments. It was snug enough to show off my curves

By Barbara 2012-12-04 01:16:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely beautiful! Fabric is amazing, quality of gown is out of this world.Service is so nice will get a update of my order always.Color is so unique. Overall I am very pleased!! Surely will come again.

By Miranda 2012-12-03 22:23:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress made to custom order. Was a bit nervous and anxious waiting for my dress to arrive...but absolutely perfect. Fits to perfection and I actually look like a femine female for a change. Nice and breezy and feels gorgeous.fit perfectly, looks wonderful. Could not be more pleased!

By SAMMY 2012-12-03 22:04:35 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is for my wife, she is thin and tall, the dress fit her well, the most important is the color of the dress fit her skin color. a successful dress and a nice shopping on line. I hope there is next time to buy dress on this website.

By dulcen 2012-11-29 22:25:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress so much.the size which i have choosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress and i will buy more.

By Myrna 2012-11-28 23:10:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my oldest daughter to wear for her sisters wedding. The dress is very beautifully made and is a gorgeous dress. I ordered it to exact measurements and for the most part it fits well. It's a little tight through the hips but we were warned that the measurements of the finished product could vary by up to an inch in either direction. The final product far exceeded my expectations as far as the quality of the garment. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and I would definitely order from jjshouse again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00