Sheath/Column Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Cascading Ruffles #016067274

Price: £ 62.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £108.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£62.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jerry12568 2015-11-22 19:01:31

Wow! I was attracted by the low price of your dresses at the first.You have reasonable prices, in the same time, the dresses you provide come with perfect quality. The tailoring is also very nice.

By Renee.lebleu 2015-11-15 15:44:35

This dress is beautiful ! MUCH prettier in person
I ordered it in blushing pink and the color is awesome.
I couldn't have walked into a store and gotten a better dress,
or price. So glad I found this site - thank you !!!

By daisy_lisa 2015-11-09 23:50:10

Thank you jjshouse.
We got our dresses today and we are very satisfied with your dresses. They are so beautiful and we will wear it on my mother's wedding. Thank you so much.
Your website is just gorgeous:)

By kdwils 2015-09-26 09:42:42

This is the second dressI have ordered custom fit and both times they fit perfectly!!! I love you JJ's house!!!!

By GEM 2015-07-26 02:02:59

The dress arrived quickly. It is beautiful. Thanks.

By Ada123 2015-07-26 00:38:36

The backless style is very sexy. I like the dress very much. Thank you.

By janneke 2015-07-25 22:52:18

I received my halter chiffon dress promptly and it was as advertised.
I will order any special occasion dresses I need from here! I recommend giving them a try.I can't wait for my party to wear it! THANK YOU JJSHOUSE!

By Janet 2015-07-25 06:44:29

I was looking for the dress with a halter neckline on the website. I saw the dress by accident and was attraced by it. So I placed the order that night.

I received the dress within10 days. It is so fast. Unbelievable!

By Eileen 2015-07-11 19:58:07

I like the halter design of the dress. When I received the dress, it was the same as I expected.

The fabric chiffon touches comfortable. It is suitable for summer parties.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00