Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles #017021117

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £198.00  Save  £88.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By suzannewest24 2016-09-03 11:35:53

I bought this dress for my cruise holiday this year. It is a fantastic dress. I was over the moon when it arrived. I had mine custom made and it fitted like a glove. I will look forward to wearing it. It came within two weeks of ordering.

By patfrankzoo86 2015-02-07 07:56:23

Excellent quality, actually is true to size. Color is as pictured. I ordered the larger size because my measurements placed me between sizes, I could have fit in the smaller size.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:30:37

Your feedback is very important to us and we will try our best to improve our service and dresses in the future, please rest assured about that.

By shazza3808 2014-04-25 11:16:23

This dress is amazing, comfortable, fits nice, true to size, excellent value for money, superbly made, love it, thank you very much JJ's!!!!

By shazza3808 2014-04-25 11:14:27

lovely dress and excellent value for money, so happy

By chris.corton 2013-11-11 11:38:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Fabulous dress...fits perfectly. Great delivery time. Be aware if ordering for delivery in the UK ..I had to pay a custom fee in excess of £20. Would still order again though.

By loretta.moir 2013-10-18 01:09:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress in record time under 2 weeks, color was brilliant, and the fit is perfect. It fits like a glove will definitely be ordering in future and have already recommended you to friends. Thankyou so much. I emailed you before ordering because I was so uneasy about online ordering but you put my mind at ease.

By Chris 2013-06-17 01:13:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress last arrived safely two weeks after is was was made perfectly and fit me very well.i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations.Great website!

By Susan 2012-11-26 23:21:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought 2 of this same dress for my sister and myself. I ordered both of them in custom size and they fit very well. Everyone who has concerns about the sizes, listen to me, choose the custom size, they will definitely fit you.
Thanks for making the dresses so beautiful.

By Susan 2012-11-26 23:18:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I didnt know anyone that ordered dresses online before, so I was a little hesitant to order, not knowing how they would be once i got them! I was more than happy with the dresses when they arrived! They were all well-packaged very neatly and the material was awesome!! I have tried it on and completely loved it!! And the price was so affordable! No complaints here for sure!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00