Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle #016021259

Price: £ 117.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £95.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£117.00
4.9 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By John.w.irving1 2015-04-13 11:07:05

just to update an earlier review I wore my dress for the first time at the weekend to the Grand National Horse Races ( the biggest horse race in the world) . This is a race were Ladies have to look their very best and wearing my dress I can honestly say I looked and felt absolutely fabulous. I received compliments from friends And strangers alike and recommended JJs House to everybody who asked where my dress was from. Ignore any bad reviews on here pay the extra for the custom made dress and you will be 100% pleased with your dress when it arrives I loved mine x

pic1.jpeg

By demnh06 2015-03-04 19:46:15 FEATURED REVIEW

perfect

pic1.jpeg

By debi915ds 2016-09-26 09:53:11

I am very happy with the dress I purchased online from JJs House. I was looking for a particular style which was impossible to find
without spending about $2000. I saw a very similiar style from JJs and even had the choice of colors. I was a little skeptical ordering it online but when it arrived I was very happy with the quality. It us well made and actually heavy due to the good craftmanship.
I am looking forward to wearing it to a few upcoming events I am attending.

By Shanda9499 2016-05-06 02:29:50

Love it! Sizing chart helped me pick the right size. Fits perfectly. Nice black tie affair dress

By happy 2015-03-24 02:46:19

I ordered this dress "custom-made" in red. I was very pleased by the quality and the delivery time.

I put custom-made in quotes because the dress is a tad snug through the hips. When I measured it, it is not as wide as I ordered through the hips. I also had to haggle back and forth to have my dress cut a little longer in length. In the end, my request was ignored and what I suspected would happen...happened: My dress is shorter in the back because I have a big behind. I asked the designer to cut it longer to allow me enough material to cut it off in front to level it off.

But overall, I am very pleased with my dress. Even the bra offers great support. I would definitely order again from JJ's. But make sure you order custom. I don't think this dress would have fit me had I not ordered custom.

By John.w.irving1 2015-02-04 11:21:20

Just received my beautiful dress, extremely well made, fab fabric and the custom size fits me perfectly (do I recommend paying e extra for a custom fit). I was a bit wary after seeing some poor reviews elsewhere but can honestly say the dress looks fabulous on and I cant wait to wear it . One word of caution if in the UK don't forget Custom Duty/tax will be added at £28.00 before your dress will be delivered this is outside of JJs control. Forgot to say the Customer Service Team are fast, efficient and couldn't do enough to answer the many queries I had! I love my dress - Sharon x

By Marjorie_Rodriguez 2014-10-16 03:45:04

Thank you JJsHouse. I have received the dress and tried it on. It fits me perfectly! I'm glad that I have taken your advice and chosen the custom size. You guys are really helpful.

By Dr. SS 2014-10-06 09:12:04

Quality fabric. I would have loved to wear the sleeves both below the shoulder tip and slightly above the shoulder tip but it wears and lays best as seen in image. Excellent fit. I ordered a size 2 and needed no alterations. Love it and I received it a couple days earlier than expected. I look forward to "event day"!!!

By Mary F 2014-02-15 09:27:31

I ordered this dress in red. It is spectacular. I wore it to a rehearsal dinner and got rave reviews from people I did not even know! I am usually a size 14 and a 40D. I had the dress done with custom measurements, so it fit beautifully. I highly recommend it, especially for curvy ladies! It is beautiful!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-16 01:29:16

Mary F,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

By kathygold3 2014-01-26 14:41:46

I bought this dress for an awards banquet and was delighted when it arrived. I'm 5'6", 185 and ordered a standard size 16. I wavered between that and a plus size, but am so glad I ordered the standard. It fits perfectly and is SO comfortable! It also disguises problem areas - tummy and upper arms. I thought the sleeve ruffle was a little too long, so I folded it in half and tacked it up. Perfect! I got huge compliments and felt gorgeous. The dress arrived in about a week. This was my first order - I'll be back. Thank, JJ's!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-27 01:08:42

Hi Kathygold3, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00