Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Evening Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017005591

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £169.00  Save  £48.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£121.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By madalina.goldan 2014-05-13 11:27:05

I received this dress yesterday which was way sooner than I expected. Also the customer service was great. As for the dress, I was a bit disappointed with it. The color is exactly as pictured and it’s a nice one. But I think the picture is quite misleading as the dress is way shorter than represented there and I found the sewing a bit wanting in quality; although I ordered a custom size, it was quite loose on the hips and the collar way too large. And also I expected the fabric to be a bit heavier. All in all, it was ok, but in choosing the custom size, I was expecting not to have to still pay a visit to my seamstress.

By violetbrissett 2014-04-03 05:50:46

I ordered this dress for my sons wedding in April/2014. Had also requested that the dress comes in a longer length, ie-knee length or just below the knee. But this hadn't been done for me which has spoilt a very special occassion for me. Other wise the dress was well made and looked lovely in the silver colour that I had chose.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-04 01:49:39

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

As to the problem you mentioned, we have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

By Julia Foley 2014-02-05 16:09:21

Really beautiful dress. sewn in folds on bodice were fabulous. Fits perfectly except that the collar part that extends over the shoulder needed to be tacked to the elastic straps beneath. Those straps held the dress perfectly in place. Got lots of compliments and will wear again and again.

By mariam_bennaji 2013-10-29 02:37:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I was shocked when I opened the package yesterday!!!. The dress has nothign to do with the picture, it is totally different. The actual dress made of the cheapest fabric I have ever seen in my life!!!! it is not worth a penny!!!. I will never buy or even visit this website again, nor recommend anyone to buy from it.

By Maria 2013-06-09 00:45:19 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress I got is very beautiful, at first I was concerned about the size because I have a wider shoulder, I was worried about the dress will be too tight, but you custom service gave me some useful suggestions and thank you a lot.

By Lillie M Epps 2013-04-13 16:14:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't decide what color to get the dress in so I decided on Champagne. The dress arrived a few days and it was exactly as ordered. I thought it was beautiful and it will be even better once I get all the accessories and hair done for the event in May. Thank you JJ's House for having the dress here in more than ample enough time. I love it!

By Dorothy 2012-12-26 00:31:27 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress runs short, but that's great for a petite gal like me! I've worn this dress to several weddings, and I get so many compliments each time! love it

By Miriam 2012-12-07 01:31:02 FEATURED REVIEW

So quick to make and deliver! And the quality it excellent too.The lace,the color ,the fabric as well as the design,everything is so perfect!!When I put it on I just do not want to take it off. I love it.

By Ilasha 2012-12-05 01:31:57 FEATURED REVIEW

The only thing that i was worrying about is the size bc of the style of this dress and you told me that you could make it fit for me as long as i take you suggestion about the sizes and measuring stuff. And the dress arrived right like my size. it fits me like a glove, This is really amazing. im really happy with this. Thank you for everything!!

By Hannah 2012-12-03 23:51:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautifully made and shipped very fast, sooner than it even promised. I ordered this dress custom, measured myself, and it fits perfectly! I couldn't be happier.
Would definitely order from here again.Thanks again for doing such a good job! :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00