Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #016021245

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £184.00  Save  £85.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Claire Daly 2016-01-18 02:08:07

I wore this for a wedding, loved how comfortable and classy it looked

By kamluckiesmith 2015-09-11 06:53:05

After ordering this dress it came to me very quickly. The size chart is very accurate, because the dress fits perfectly. Its everything I expected and more

By Plluna94 2014-02-16 06:57:23

Extremely pleased with dress. Had custom fitting and dress fits perfectly. Exceptional quality. I will order all my dresses through JJHouse as you can't beat their selection, value, and the ability for a tailored fit. Very elegant dress. Thank you!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-16 23:40:24

Hi Plluna94, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Tina Perry 2013-11-18 02:59:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress and even better that the picture when worn. Perfect for the English wedding and everyone commented. My friend was so impressed she bought the same dress. I love the way it fitted so perfectly - in fact have just ordered another special occasion dress.

My dress came in just 2 weeks from order and in was packaged well.

I would definitely recommend JJ's house - in fact have already told my friends.

By Aco2237608 2013-11-04 16:53:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Very Nice dress! Shipping was fast considering it was coming from China. Would recommend this site to my friends! Fits perfectly, sizing is true to American size.
Thanks.

By dmantis 2013-10-09 16:17:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic fast delivery and very happy with both communication and quality of dress. thank you

By Bert 2013-06-10 18:04:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Recently I ordered one dress from this website. The selection of dresses on the website is amazing. When I placed the order, I refered to the size chart and colour chart exactly as specified . It was quite convenient.I will come next time!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00