Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017015106

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £121.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
4.5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By staceycarter1028 2016-01-31 12:32:47

Love this dress! I received so many compliments!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tinanicole37 2015-10-27 18:39:44

This dress was absolutely stunning. It was my daughters prom and everyone was so loving this style of elegance.

By lu_flo 2015-01-05 01:01:31

First of all - this dress is really gorgeous! I got a lot of compliments at my ball. The color is sky-blue.
I ordered it in custom size and it fit me perfectly except for the length. The quality of fabric and seams is very good.
But: One side of the dress was a bit longer then the other, so it dragged on the ground. For that reason it needed to be evened out and shortened by a local taylor.
Also the buttons at the back holding the dress together are very fragile and you have to open them carefully so they won't rip. Thats why I rated 4 stars and not 5.

For German costumers: I had to pay a lot of customs! This is not mentioned anywhere and I didn't expect that. I had to pay about 60 Euros in cash when the package was delivered.

So thank you for this beautiful dress! Totally worth it!

pic1.jpeg

By eeeeeevi 2014-09-29 08:35:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I am really satisfied! The dress is perfect. The shipping took surprisingly small amount of time and when I ordered a custom size dress, the dressmaker even called me to check that the measurements were right, and it was really nice that she did like that! My dress was pearl pink and the color was very nice.

pic1.jpeg

By m.mudd 2014-08-27 18:01:59 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW I am blown away by this dress! I was a little worried ordering a dress from China. Turns out I didn't have anything to worry about. I choose this dress in black and a custom size. I am 5'4" 145 lbs 38 D and a size 8 . The dress arrived to me in Alaska 7 days after ordering, very well packed. I recommend getting the custom size as this dress may not be tight enough in the bust or too long in the straps if it's not made for you. Also consider adding the Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra #041004216 to your order. The built in bra is good but I needed a little extra support. The back is very open and most other strapless bras would probably show. Mine turned out amazing and fits perfectly, no other alterations needed. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone looking for a beautiful gown at a wonderful price.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-28 01:33:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By melanie 2014-03-24 10:57:07

it took a long time for the dress to process, about 13 days, but once it did i received it in 5 days.

I ordered the dress in blue and I am very happy with my purchase. It is made out of nice material and the color is bright.

some negatives:
It was a longer than what I anticipated, and a little larger in the chest area.
the way the back is designed makes it difficult to find a bra that will not show.

pic1.jpeg

By p_ganem 2015-10-31 13:03:58

Nice dress. I love how my daughter looked that night

By tannym88 2014-09-03 19:19:34

This dress arrived a little ahead of schedule. The fit was perfect (I provided custom measurements) and it looked precisely as it appears in the photos on the website. I loved the dress and received plenty of compliments (including positive comments from quite a few strangers!) on the night that I wore it. And let's be honest, that's what we really want!!

I could not have been happier with the service and the dress itself. I have had the dress dry cleaned and it looks like the day I took it out of the box- none of the beads or sequins have fallen off or come loose and the stain I managed to get on the dress came out easily. Honestly, I have nothing negative to say about my experience with JJ's House and I will be ordering from them again in the future.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-03 21:17:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By dawnrichards98 2014-06-21 12:35:11

I received my dress and was beyond please with the material, color and workmanship and not forgetting DHL it was delivered as promised . It's even better looking than the picture. I learned of this site when my aunt was getting marry in Guyana she wanted me to order her wedding dress. I thought she was crazy but did it anyway OH my GOD can you spell gorgeous every item that was brought was of great quality. I am once again ordering another dress for a different function. JJ House is my new best friend.

By natasha444 2014-04-10 12:16:48

Looked really nice. I found though I paid for customized fitting and it came out right- somehow the fall wasn't the best at the hips.

otherwise product was exactly as shown.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00