Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Cascading Ruffles #022010850

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £180.00  Save  £95.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Paula 2015-12-08 18:20:22

Absolutely one of the best dresses I've ever seen or owned. Extremely well made. Will definitely purchase from JJ's again.

By ce_brollo 2014-11-26 19:46:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress and I am very happy with the result final. You were very professional from the service until the delivery.

pic1.jpeg

By sara1891 2015-06-17 04:26:36

Beautiful dress with amazing quality! Love it

By l_juliati 2015-05-06 16:41:07

I bought watermelon color for this dress, make me young & fresh.

By chch_chick21 2014-12-21 14:53:46

This was my first time using JJ's House, and I am pretty impressed. I was quite nervous ordering online especially as I was 'custom sizing' mine, but I'm pretty happy with the result. The colour is a little more pinker than in the picture but all in all a good result. I was very impressed at how fast they made and shipped the dress and it has definitely made it in time for my sisters wedding. The only complaint I have is due to the chiffon material and the light pink colour, the boning in the chest shows through, I would have hoped that they'd put just a little bit more material to hide this. Overall a good result,

By M.W. 2014-10-04 23:37:07

I am interested in the one shoulder style of the dress so I decided to buy it. You guys do not let me down. Amazing website with good service. Thank you.

By Jessie 2014-09-24 22:30:58

The ruffles are so cute. I love this dress very much. I buy this dress for my sister and she loves the dress very much. I will buy another two dresses on your website in the future. Thank you guys for your great help.

By Nancy 2014-09-24 02:51:32

I received this dress and it looks great. The shipping is fast and when I received the dress, it was in good condition. I am sure I will recommend your website to my other friends. Thank you very much again for your help.

By Grace 2014-09-21 01:35:08

The style of the dress is simple and that is why I ordered the dress.

You know that I am surprised at the dress and it is the dream dress I am looking for.

Just want to say a big thank you to you guys:)

By Natali_Keam 2014-09-07 00:06:07

I've been buying from you a few times. You have always been great to deal with. Email support response time is also excellent. You are quite trustworthy. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00