Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007019625

Price: £ 108.00

List Price: £252.00  Save  £144.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tiffany.kloess 2015-10-26 16:30:23

I absolutely adore this dress! It fits perfectly, feels great and the quality is outstanding. The colours I chose were unavailable for review but with the help of the amazing support staff working at JJ's, picking the right colour combination for me was a breeze and I was confident about the choice I made and sure enough, I was not disappointed. Can't wait to wear it! Shipping was super fast!


By Jen Vallier 2014-07-18 06:27:30

I absolutely love this dress!! It arrived very quickly and the size is exactly what it said it would be. Fits perfectly!
I can't wait to wear this at my friends wedding!

By Samantha 2014-01-08 22:14:50

Thank you very much. My dress is beautiful. It arrived incredibly fast and is amazing quality. Would definitely have another dress made at JJ's House in future. Very happy. Thank you kindly.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-09 01:56:24

Dear Samantha, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.



By s'oconnell 2013-12-30 14:19:43

I got this dress all in the burgundy colour and I have never gotten so many compliments in my life. I was suprised how fast i recieved the item and the quality is amazing, looks like a dress that was 3x more expensive. i have already ordered another dress from jjs and I have told all my friends about it

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-31 00:21:40

Hi S'oconnell,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great quality of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Esther 2013-06-17 00:52:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my company's Dinner and Dance and I must say that I am amazed by the quality of the dress! And most importantly it fit perfectly for me.At a size of 16, it is tough to get a nice dress and I managed to get mine in JJsHouse.

By Yolanda 2013-06-15 01:36:21 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress suits me well. all my friend say it is my style. i am so glad to have so nice a dress from your website. it is my first time to buy dress on jjshouse, but i will come to purchase again. i fall in love with one of your shoes, and i will buy it several days later

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00