Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Charmeuse Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Charmeuse Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022009317

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £204.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By zsuzsanna.racz83 2014-08-25 00:31:38 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing! I am sure, whoever buys it, will be totally happy with it. It's a true femme fatale dress with perfect quality, bright colour and nice details. I can only recommend this dress, I am very satisfied with it, just like with the previously ordered dresses.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-26 02:21:47

Dear zsuzsanna.racz83,

it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Kristin 2014-09-25 23:32:34

Wow, what a gorgeous dress!

It looks so sexy on the model.

I would like to buy it for my brother's party.

I cannot wait to receive it and try it on.

By Dawn 2014-09-20 02:31:46

Yesterday I have received this dress. And thank you JJ's House for the beautiful dress you have made for me! The One-Shoulder style makes me look so sexy and cute! I am very pleased!!!

By Jan 2014-09-20 00:18:18

I have received this Homecoming Dress. Last night I wore it to the party and everyone praised me! I want to thank you all! Due to your efforts, I got such a wonderful dress! Thank you again!

By Chloe_Sarah 2014-09-12 03:15:03

I made the correct choice. I ordered my dress because the party is coming.

I felt as if someone tailored it on the spot for me.

The material is extremely of high quality! I couldn't be happier!

By Megan Engel 2013-09-02 00:38:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a dress from here a couple weeks ago, and I received it in a short time period. Very impressive! My dress was almost perfect! Aside from being a little big, the color and quality of the dress was just what I hoped for! I told all my friends about this site and a few of them ordered their dresses from here! Thanks for everything!

By Miwe 2012-11-28 22:49:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress! The fabric is super soft and the color is very vibrant (I ordered the green). I can wear it casual or dress it up with jewelry and a pair of cute wedges.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00