Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Beading Sequins #016021153

Price: £ 116.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £211.00  Save  £95.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By emjlee24 2016-06-13 06:13:19

I was very pleased with my purchase....Beautiful just like the picture. I added rhinestones to compliment my reception colors.


By Weiwei Sun 2014-12-31 00:05:46

I like the cocktail dress very much because the design is such unique.


By eugenia rojas 2015-06-09 05:38:16

I love this dress! I bought it in red.. and it's unbelievable. The quality is perfect, and the size fit made it look like it had been custom-made. I am sure it will be the most beautiful dress of the party! Thank you JJs House You ve got yourselves a happy customer... again!!

By artbyteresa 2015-05-02 04:57:45

I ordered this dress for a wedding, the dress arrived in time for the wedding.It was abosoluetly beautiful.The craftsmanship was suberb. I will definetly order from JJ's House again. Thanks

By Mona Collins 2014-08-18 02:39:28

I received my dress on the precise day they told me. And the dress is so fantastic and comfortable to wear. The beading sequins are very shiny and beautiful. It is a very successful online shopping experience. I am very happy with the service from JJ's and am happy to recommend it to my friends.

By c.hertzog 2014-07-30 02:24:05

Es passt wunderbar. Wie angegossen.
Das ganze ist sehr einfach und unkompliziert.

By Julia 2013-10-30 02:58:37 FEATURED REVIEW

i love the dress very much. it is very special .

By Fiona Gumbrell 2013-10-28 01:34:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I was surprised at how quickly my dress arrived. I ordered in lilac and am delighted with the fit and quality. Really looking forward to wearing this gorgeous dress

By Tracey Burton 2013-09-29 20:45:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress because I was the Maid of Honor in a friends wedding. This dress was absolutely gorgeous all eyes were on me. I received so many compliments. The only issue I had with the dress was I ordered it in a size 16 which I wear a 14 however I was able to get it altered to fit in time for the wedding. Beautiful dress especially in Lavender.

By b_jolly 2013-09-11 06:22:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely delighted with my dress - it is exquisitely made with boning and intricate sequin work. Fits perfectly (custom made) Can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding. Compliments to the very clever & skilled tailor.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00