Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle #016021185

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By julia 2016-12-04 17:53:15

This is the 3rd dress I have bought from JJ's and everyone of them I love. I have this dress in Black and just purchased the "pool" blue. It looks amazing and is perfectly tailor made.
I recommend this site to everyone. This is not the best photo but its all I have

pic1.jpeg

By sara1891 2015-06-17 04:26:55

Beautiful dress with amazing quality! Love it

By l_juliati 2015-05-06 16:39:59

It's amazing dress simply & elegant.

By Hermosa 2014-10-25 03:00:06

I AM CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS DRESS, THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP ARE AMAZING AND IT LOOKS TRUE TO THE PICTURE, THE RUFFLES ARE BEAUTIFUL. I CHOSE THE STANDARD SIZE AND THE DRESS FITS ME VERY WELL. REALLY THANKS JJSHOUSE.COM.

By Sibyl 2014-10-17 01:06:22

The cocktail dress is simple but very elegant. It fits me well and I like it very much.
I am very satisfied with this purchase and the customer service you provided is excellent.
Thank you very much.

By Mary 2014-10-17 00:03:12

Hey jjshouse.com, this is to say thanks to you!!! The fabric of the dress is so flowing and the quality of the dress is excellent too.
Thank you again.

By Diana 2014-10-14 01:59:27

Thank you very much for your amazing customer service. You gave me the best shopping experience. And the shipping service was also very good. I will come to your website again in the near future.

By lena 2014-09-19 22:04:27

I like this black knee length dress. My friends said this dress is beautiful and I like it so much. The design is special and the material is comfortable. I will buy more from you guys.

By kditullio1993 2014-09-15 20:31:33

I received my order on time for my event this Saturday. The dress is of good quality material and it fits to a T. I am pleased and I can't wait to wear it. It is the perfect length, sexy, but not sleazy. I will be buying more dresses from JJ's in the future.

By trisenac 2014-08-20 20:56:04

Good price, good quality. Only problem was it had an awful odor. Came out after being hung up for a day though. True to size.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-21 02:25:30

Dear trisenac,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via [email protected]

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00