Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #016020742

Price: £ 91.00

List Price: £119.00  Save  £28.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cc.santos94 2015-02-28 16:34:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! Thank you


By RAINE 2013-06-17 00:32:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the dress made to measure, received the dress quicker than expected which was a great surprise. it's the best dress i've ever seen! i love it! It is great and definitely recommend it to everyone!

By Silvana 2013-04-10 17:20:32 FEATURED REVIEW

My order arrived after only 11 days. My nephew is getting married in a weeks time and I left this order until the last minute (as we all do) I was worried that it may not have arrived in time. Ohh my how wrong I was, I asked JJ's House if they could put a rush on it as I had a wedding, then the same night someone rang me to confirm sizes and whola 11 days later it is here.....

I could not be more happier at this moment. It fits like a glove and the length is fantastic (as I asked for it to be 2" longer)

I will continue to recommend JJ's to everyone.

I cannot express my THANKS enough for JJ's fantastic service and wonderful product.

I can guarantee you will NOT be disapointed if you order through JJ's.

By Julene 2012-09-06 10:31:14

this dress fitted like a glove and looked am

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-09-06 23:22:02

By Crystal 2012-07-19 07:58:31

I am very interested in this dress, I just needed to know if this dress had a zipper or not? Could anyone help me out?....

By Krista 2012-03-16 13:52:23

Hi there,

I was wondering if you could send me pictures of this dress in Champagne, Daffodil, Lilac, Royal Blue, watermelon, and pearl pink?? I would really appreciate it! Thanks


Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-18 00:48:32

By Mari 2012-02-06 11:04:56

Can I see this dress in RED please??

By Mari 2012-02-06 11:04:11

Can I see this dress in Red please?

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00