Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002011748

Price: £ 102.00

List Price: £291.00  Save  £189.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£102.00
4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By olfa.elriahi 2016-06-10 10:35:18

Merci du fond du cœur pour la robe :) Parfaitement à ma taille, très bonne finition !
Elle a d'ailleurs été pas mal reprise par la presse de mon pays :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Judie Guest 2015-07-22 08:59:55

Along with many others I was a bit of a sceptic prior to receiving this dress especially in relation to quality and UK sizing (would it fit my standard size 14 curvy figure ?)
I had hunted high and low for the right beach style wedding dress for my wedding in Mauritius this Sept and then I saw this dress on line .... perfect ! As the cost is so reasonable I thought what the hell and ordered it in the hope the quality and size would be ok. After a few weeks of waiting my dress arrived ......... Tried it on immediately and was delighted to discover how sturdy this dress is (no need for a bra underneath either !)
All I can say is I was delighted !!! Thank you JJs House you have met ALL my requirements and with just 10 weeks to go am now getting very excited !
Have recommended this site to all my friends and if ever I need another beautiful dress I will not hesitate to use this site again :)

By jamique 2014-05-23 02:16:22

I was a bit sceptical when I ordered this dress, but it arrived yesterday and was really really nicely done.
I have ordered a tailored version, as I found that I was in between sizes, it suited me perfectly. A word of advise - choose your size based on your measurements rather than size. Usually I am 8 or 10, but here I was 6! Still I decided to go with custom-fit and do not regret it at all.
The idea was to use this dress for a city hall wedding and if it is nice, I will order a gown for the main party here as well.

By freedog66 2014-04-21 23:26:26

I am very impressed with the quality of the dress! It is just gorgeous and lovely! I am so thrilled that I found JJ's house. Hope you guys can keep up the good service and nice quality! Well done!

By Michele Lapointe 2013-07-09 06:47:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress from Canada and received it within a week, I love it!

By Iris 2013-06-16 00:29:07 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is amazing. it suits me so well. i like it very much. oh, the handbag on the pictures is nice too, do you have the exact one? i will buy a handbag on your website. the dresses on your website are all beautiful. surely i will come again

By Indira 2013-06-11 02:15:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Good afternoon, I just received my dress and it is fantastic. The design is simple but unique. The fabric is comfortable to wear. I'm happy with my purchase and will order another dress from your website! Thank you!

By Grace 2013-04-01 19:59:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Every time I asked the questions, you gave me a prompt reply. They are very useful for me to buy things online. Thank you guys. I received my dress. It is very beautiful.

By Constance 2012-12-19 00:45:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I really think for the price point it's the nicest quality, fit, and style you will find. Perfect for a wedding.and i highly recommended it to every else,really a good choice

By MIRANDA 2012-12-13 22:52:28 FEATURED REVIEW

The measurement guide chart was accurate, my dress fits me perfect! I love it. It is exactly the same as I expected it to be. it is exactly what I want to get. and I received it so quickly as well! I will be back to the ewbsite for sure in the future!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00