Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Sash
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Sash #016013728

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £194.00  Save  £68.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£126.00
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By VIRGINIE 2015-05-12 01:43:45

I just like to add that I was very satisfied with the dress amazing work great finish!
I felt great wearing it!
Thank you JJHOUSE !

pic1.jpeg

By Nadya05sdr90 2015-05-10 05:39:19

It is absolutely adorable! Im in love with my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Ioana_sorea 2014-05-22 08:29:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By maryshlimon1 2016-01-20 17:49:11

Very pretty.

By Haley 2014-09-28 22:16:53

I like the bottom part of the dress very much. I chose the picture color for the dress, and it turned out that I made the right decision. The dress in the picture color is very beautiful.

By Nania 2014-09-06 01:32:28

Thanks so much for making me my special dress! When I'm wearing it I will post a picture. Thanks again for my dream dress. It's amazing and beautiful! By the way, your service is very efficient.

By cindystassin 2014-08-13 02:18:31

I have just received this wonderful dress
it fits perfectly
Very happy
see enclosed picture

By eschultz 2013-10-07 18:48:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the Sheath One-Shoulder Organza Charmeuse cocktail dress online and am EXTREMELY happy with the product and the time of delivery.

The product arrived within the estimated timeframe and is of great quality, thanks JJ's House for making my Melbourne Cup Day outfit shopping so easy and affordable, love it...

By AK 2013-08-28 20:06:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my outfit on-time; infact earlier than I thought and I absolutely LOVE IT! Thank u guys

By hanan 2013-08-25 13:59:05 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is one of the best items i bought among the internet .
verey elegant and classy , it looks even better in real , it looks really feminine and beautiful
and the price is very good!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00