Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004918

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £57.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£121.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yecart08 2015-06-09 13:52:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, My daughters dress arrived so quickly, it was custom made and the quality was brilliant and most of all it FITTED like a glove. Thank you so much JJ's House. We will be back that's for sure. Thanks again

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By spiros.tatakis 2014-11-29 22:09:23

Excellent quality and service.

By Norma 2014-03-26 19:37:03

I got this dress because it seemed PERFECT for me. The quality is good, and it is better than i imaged. absolutely love this dress!! highly recommended.

By Marcia 2014-03-26 04:40:55

Great buy!!! I will wear this dress for the wedding of my sister. It comes very quickly and my mother also wants to buy one dress from this website. But it is really pity, the time is too short. Next time, we will buy more.

By CandiceGarcia 2014-03-16 03:15:20

wow, how beautiful the dress is!! i bought it as a gift for my sister. she was so excited to see it yesterday! it is really a happy purchase! will order again on your website. thank you so much!!

By Australia Paulin 2013-07-01 05:13:56 FEATURED REVIEW

i had bought this dress for my prom and the returns and measures were amazing! well done JJ's House... will be ordering on special occasions ;)

By Eden 2013-06-14 23:38:01 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress made by you is really good , the dress is soft with some elasticity and most of all , its air permeability is also high, and stitch is also well done , this dress fits me well, thanks

By Nadia 2012-12-22 01:01:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Just tried on the dress and I know i love it! I took a risk by just winging it on the measurements and ordering a standard size 2 but I am very lucky as it fits me perfectly! haha i will buy again

By Teresia 2012-12-13 01:57:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful prom dress.
Arrived on time, really good quality
All in all, I was very pleased with the service an quality of this dress
Thank you so much for making me such a beautiful dress.

By Hayley 2012-12-06 21:36:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I am 5'6" and weigh 140. The size i chose for this dress was a little tight across my chest. I was hoping to get this for work, and it did

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00