Sheath/Column Scalloped Neck Short/Mini Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scalloped Neck Short/Mini Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading #016020692

Price: £ 83.00

List Price: £157.00  Save  £74.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£83.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dragana.draakje 2014-06-17 06:18:56 FEATURED REVIEW

;-)

pic1.jpeg

By Heidi.Spencer27 2014-03-18 06:54:49

I love this Website i can not wait for my friend Wedding I am still trying to find out her colors so I can pic my dress.
This is where i am shopping i will tell all my friend the GDivia 's about about this site. They have a touch of classy and sexy and style. I like that ps the price are not too crazy. I am not shopping at site that do not offer me size 14 i am a round girl and l love look Fab and pretty at the same time.

By rodianne 2013-07-10 12:10:05

i like it so much

By lindsay 2013-06-17 00:49:38 FEATURED REVIEW

They are extremely well made and are beautiful. My bridesmaids are like chalk and cheese and the style is flattering on both of them and got warm compliments for wearing them so they were more than pleased.

By olga 2013-06-10 01:57:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, i ordered the dress and it came earlier than expected. I really like the design of its neckline. The dress is beautiful. And the size chart works well. It fits perfect!

By Seephora 2013-06-03 01:42:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in lavender for my daughters wedding.
I ordered to size and it fit beautifully.
I had so many compliments, people could not believe I ordered on line and the amount I paid. So happy with it.

By Abigail 2012-12-13 01:06:55 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is sooo beautiful and stunning!!! It was shipped very quickly and when it got here it fit beautifully- i choose the custom to size to have a better fit and i never will have a dress which fit me so much at my place.Your site is amazing!!!Will come again!

By Kare 2012-12-12 22:32:33 FEATURED REVIEW

the color i chose was fantastic. I would recommend this company and would absolutely order from them again.thank you

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00