Sheath/Column Scalloped Neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scalloped Neck Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018002473

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £177.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Annekrisboyer 2016-03-29 06:43:28

Great shipping time for custom dress and fits like a glove it's perfect my daughter loves how it turned out would gladly order from them again and recommend to everyone. Thanks for a great job.


By SheilaHAYES 2014-03-17 04:33:56

Simply beautiful dress!! Felt that my choice was successful. My husband when saw this dress after opening the pack, he said WOW!!! I am so charming in this dress. I highly recommend jjshouse! Love & peace

By paige 2012-06-12 06:26:19

i know i have left it way to late but may aswel ask my prom is this month:o on the 29th if i orderd the dress it wouldnt come on time would it ?x is gorgeous though this is the only dress iv seen for the past 2 months that iv liked x

By Antonio m clay 2012-03-26 10:03:32

is there any way i can see this dress in other colors?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-27 04:25:39

By jackie 2012-03-03 07:34:18

helllo, i was wondering if there are any pictures of this dress in other colors, and any that show the detail of the top up close? thanks!

By Eli 2012-02-24 04:27:09

Hello !

Is this dress available in dark green - size 12 ? And how long does it take to ship it to Bulgaria ?

Thank you !

By Jess 2012-02-08 05:11:11

Hi i love this dress but please could you send a picture of it in grape and royal blue
thanks x

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-09 00:38:30

Hi Jess,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00