Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading #008025717

Price: £ 114.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £203.00  Save  £89.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£114.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By chariehopkins 2016-11-30 11:01:20

This dress was perfect for my small yacht wedding. I was 4 months pregnant and needed something that would cover my growing belly. The dress came with a weird smell and was really wrinkled from the packaging, but a trip to the cleaners fixed that. I did pin the sides of the cape up, because it looked really grandmaish lol. I loved the Greek look after I did that. I didn't care for the cheap embellishments around the neck they could have left it plain a let the buyer wear a beautiful necklace instead. Over all I was satisfied. The price was great.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By pate414 2015-09-21 14:31:00

here I am as the mother of the bride.

pic1.jpeg

By giorgio.jorgo 2014-06-04 09:52:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for me to accompany my mother to the altar, the dress is beautiful and my mom is beautiful

Ho comprato questo vestito per farmi accompagnare all'altare da mia madre, il vestito è bellissimo e la mia mamma è stupenda

pic1.jpeg

By jodie.ryan 2016-06-02 02:13:15

Thank you JJ's House for making my 70 year old mother Very happy. You custom made this dress to her very odd size and it arrived the other day (which was really quite fast too might I add). She was too scared to try it on in case it didn't fit. But it does - beautifully. She loves it and can now go to my sons wedding knowing she is dressed beautifully. I cannot thank you enough. I tried a couple of other sites before finding JJ's House who agreed they could custom make it for her. I will be buying more from you for certain.

By wanda91628 2016-05-17 04:55:03

Amazing work I will always go to JJ's House if I need a dress, great service great material and with in the day promise Thank you so much Pictures coming soon .

By mgerdingh 2015-12-31 16:07:10

I stumbled upon this website looking for a formal dress. I loved this dress and since I wasn't sure their size 18 would fit me, I used the custom-order feature to provide my measurements. I ordered it on a Sunday night and held my breath... I was pleasantly surprised to received it 9 days later in mid-December, after it traveled all the way from China and went through Customs. The dress is beautiful, just as shown in the picture; the quality of the fabrics is very nice and it fits me perfectly! I'm very happy with this experience and would order from this company again.

By lamaelhaj 2015-07-08 14:50:05

Beautiful Dress

By rosariovelososimborio 2015-05-22 16:14:21

Got my red dress today, earlier than scheduled arrival and it fits perfectly. I couldn't believe it to be that beautiful. Thank you! Will refer to a friend your website.

By bgreer6 2015-05-05 06:26:07

The dress arrived very quickly in plenty of time for the wedding. It is a perfect fit! I absolutely love my dress. Now I am just looking forward to our daughters wedding.

Thank you JJ\s House. Wonderful service and what a great dress!!

By dmeadows77 2015-04-30 07:18:06

I ordered a custom fit and the dress fits wonderfully. This dress I will be able to wear many times and places.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00