Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Split Front #008056834

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £246.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By KJ 2016-10-03 13:35:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I wanted a special dress for my 25th anniversary. We were renewing our wedding vows. I was not a new bride so white was out of the question but wanted the dress look dressy and sophisticated. Then I saw this dress and knew it was a perfect for the occasion. I got it tailored through JJ and the fit was great. Also the dress looks good and is well made. I have ordered another dress for an upcoming wedding and am looking forward to receiving it.


By jrhodes20 2016-05-30 12:15:40

I loved the dress it fit perfect. I recommend doing what I did have them custom fit the dress. It saved me from having to get it altered.


By pamazoza 2016-05-21 12:17:44

My favorite color is blue and this light blue (ocean blue) is exactly like the online picture on JJs house website. The dress itself is comfortable and it does not have major defects. Is elegant, stylish and very light perfect for hot weather wedding. Please double check the size measurements before purchasing, the dress is exactly like the website is describing.


By marynmabry 2016-02-13 21:38:23

Dress was exactly as described in website. Looked very expensive but priced extremely reasonable. It arrived sooner than I expected and came packaged very carefully. I plan to order again from this company!


By nz4rach 2015-06-11 20:04:19

Beautiful dress, and very comfortable to wear. The tulle around the neck and under arms was soft, and not scratchy as I was worried about this. Staff were easy to deal with, and communication was fine. Length altered before it was shipped. Very accommodating with this and shipping for NZ customs requirements. Arrived exactly to the day they quoted. Really pleased with both the quality and service yet once again from JJs house.


By cactusaz59 2015-05-31 05:35:14

The dress arrived in less than three weeks, and was absolutely stunning. It fit perfectly! I'm not tall like the models are so having it custom made was worth it. I did not have time to have a swatch sent so I took a chance with picking the color watermelon. It was exactly as the picture showed and it is so much better in person love this color!


By Jbarbian1275 2016-10-19 07:57:36

LOVE THIS!! I ordered this for my Wedding Dress! I ordered it in burgundy because I wanted a rich, deeper red color. The red reviews stated that red was more orange-red. This color was perfect and very rich. The custom fit was awesome. I received my dress in 6 days. The price was unbelievable. I tried on many dresses at many bridal salons in my area and nothing beats this quality, price, color, fit, and turn around time. Due to the strict return polices, which I feel make sense and are appropriate, I tried on many dresses like this to assure I would like it. I would recommend this dress for anyone! Thank you JJ's House!

By christinegarcia1963 2016-09-19 04:34:07

This item arrived exactly sized as ordered size 14. It is as beautiful as the picture; however, it added a little too much bulk around my middle. I would definitely order this if I were a size 10 or smaller. It is stunning in person. The quality is nice.

By loriherl 2016-09-17 09:19:55

I took a chance ordering this dress online. I ordered it in black for a wedding. I received a lot of compliments! I ordered a size 12 and it fit nicely in the hips and waist. It was snug fitting in the rib cage. If you have a larger bust I would suggest you use the custom fit option. The craftsmanship was really good. I will definitely order from JJHouse in the future!

By nailsbykelley 2016-07-14 08:57:01

Bought this for my daughter's wedding in October and its just what I wanted. All I have to do is hem it. Beautiful made. If you like the picture you will love the dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00