Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Floor-Length Jersey Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Floor-Length Jersey Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018075903

Price: £ 123.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £255.00  Save  £132.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£123.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Becca Holloway 2016-11-09 22:50:02

LOVE

pic1.jpeg

By Taniagr1993 2016-10-16 09:54:25

I love it.... ❤️

pic1.jpeg

By lucieboal 2016-07-21 05:55:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress in silver

pic1.jpeg

By kylietin999 2016-06-02 02:40:40

The customer service was amazing and the delivery time was within 2 days, a shorter time than expected. I am extremely impressed with their services and will definitely be purchasing another dress from here.

pic1.jpeg

By Nikkie.james 2016-05-14 05:09:28

I was extremely pleased with this dress, price, and delivery time. The material and details were of quality. The only concern I had was there were a couple pieces of loose thread in between the sheer mesh near the neckline that I couldn't remove. Otherwise it was perfect. I was inclined to give it 5 stars, but the thread stuck in the mesh was a bit careless.

pic1.jpeg

By mfd29 2016-10-27 05:48:11

Love love love this dress! It was true to fit and I got so many compliments on it! Will definitely buy from JJ's house in future!

By Emimurr 2016-07-31 10:28:43

Fit to size, great quality cloth, and beading.

By LB 2016-06-01 03:53:19

Ordered the dress in silver and it's beautiful, ordered it with custom size and it fits just about perfectly. Thanks JJ's house, I love it

By dedeh101 2016-05-31 06:35:31

The dress fit me like a glove. highly recommend

By msdee1230 2016-05-19 10:26:44

Imoressive work on my daughters sweet sixteen dress. The delivery time was on spot and exceptional customer service available. I will be using them again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00