Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Floor-Length Satin Evening Dress With Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Floor-Length Satin Evening Dress With Split Front #017086891

Price: £ 83.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £187.00  Save  £104.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£83.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rockybee8 2016-11-11 13:03:42

A perfect fitting dress. I had it shortened very slightly only due to not wanting my heels to get caught in it and me potentially making an embarrassing entrance at a ball! It was well made and a good quality material.

By Keely 2016-10-31 16:24:37

I got this dress custom made and ordered it on October 23rd and received it on October 31st, about a week earlier than anticipated! The dress fits perfectly and is very well made. My only complaints are that there is a metal wire in the breast area of the dress which isn't necessarily uncomfortable, but it gives the dress a strange shape from the side. I also ordered burgundy, but the dress it more red than anything. Besides that, I would highly recommend this dress.

By Jliverpo 2016-10-19 06:56:41

Very elegant, flattering dress. I recommend ordering the dress custom made, as that saves time and money. I had the hem altered and raised the split. Overall, I enjoyed the selection and will definitely order from JJs again.

By RobertoyPalmira Sigala 2016-10-11 15:38:36

Absolutely love this dress!! It fit like a glove only have to fix the sleeves! Fast shipping great quality definitely be ordering from jjshouse in the future for all special events

By taramah 2016-08-15 05:14:03

This was my first online order. I was really impressed with the customer service, workmanship and the punctuality of my order. I actually received it one week earler to accomodate my timeline. Thank you so much and would highly recommend this dress and this company..

By Marian_Sgulf 2016-08-06 02:58:22

Thank you for your great job.
This is the most beautiful I have bought this year.
Really like it.

By tail-raglin 2016-07-31 01:19:29

This is an absolutely gorgeous gown. I am very pleased with jjshouse.

By charlotte_Hardy 2016-07-26 02:11:27

Love the style and design.

Good quality and nice price as usual.

I'll keep purchasing here.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00