Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Charmeuse Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #016021272

Price: £ 84.00

List Price: £131.00  Save  £47.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tanya Anderson 2015-12-02 18:00:12

Wore this gorgeous dress to my sons graduation and got heaps of comments, thanks JJ's House love it!

By TraumaCNRN 2016-09-23 06:32:07

This dress is gorgeous, even more in person! I am SO glad that I found this website! I am hooked! Regarding sizes, I ordered up one size than what I regularly was a perfect fit! Material and quality are excellent! More importantly, you cannot beat the price!

By ando4 2015-10-10 16:22:02

This dress is gorgeous. I bought it in red and I can't wait to wear it. Will add photo after the event

By da2nite 2015-09-24 06:16:22

I absolutely love this dress. It fit perfectly and I will recommend anyone to shop on this website. Thanks


By cdv_cavallo 2014-09-03 09:41:16

just a beautiful dress, I'm feeling beautiful

By cdv_cavallo 2014-09-03 09:40:01

the dress is just great, it makes me look beautiful: HAPPY!

By catrine111 2014-07-25 18:37:17

Changing my rating to 4 stars, instead of 3. I am overall happy with my beautiful, well made dress. Although the return policy is not great, they did offer me a discount towards my alterations at a local Tailor. I will be back to buy more items. I already referred family members to this website.

By Tstassen 2014-06-22 21:05:14

Having a great time shopping for the first time on your website!

By sofia_nelstad 2014-04-15 12:15:13

I'm really happy with the dress, gorgeous red color, well made and a very good price! LOVE IT!!!

By rebelchild 2013-11-27 16:47:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this Dress to wear to a Wedding. It came in soon than expected, it fit like a glove true to the size chart and the colour was amazing! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:15:04

Hi Rebelchild, we are excited to hear you were impressed with our dresses and us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00