Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Lace Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Lace Cascading Ruffles #016055956

Price: £ 89.00

List Price: £188.00  Save  £100.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nikki 2016-04-28 01:10:53

Perfect fit bridesmaid dress, absolutely love it!

By amanda.arbues 2015-07-28 00:43:13

LOVE THIS DRESS! So flattering for all body types and really stylish and beautiful. I did the custom size and it fits like a glove. I highly recommend.


By henrysiu 2015-06-26 08:51:22

The cocktail dress is simple but very elegant. It fits my wife well and I like it very much.
I am very satisfied with this purchase and the customer service you provided is excellent.
Thank you very much.

By Danielle 2014-10-14 03:08:03

Thank you jjshouse. I received my dress today and the dress fits me well. Also I appreciate your customer service because the representatives are very polite and helpful.

By Holly 2014-10-13 02:49:27

Hi jjshouse
I love my dress because it fits and it is pretty. This dress is not very formal so I can still wear in my daily life and I just need to wear a jacket. I will recommend your website to all my friends!

By Vicky23423 2014-10-11 00:29:14

This dress is stunning! It actually surprised me when it reached my house. How beautiful! I am going to show this dress to all my friends and they will definitely buy more dresses from you.

By isdfsdf 2014-10-10 23:30:54

I was actually attracted by the cap straps of this dress when i saw it on your website.
I thought this is the most beautiful part of this dress.
I have received my dress yesterday and it surprised me.
Thank you.

By e.p. 2014-10-10 00:30:33

I ordered this beautiful dress for my coming party, the next week. It came in a good condition. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful ruffles and the lace neckline. JJsHouse really did a wonderful job!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00